tl_files/cto_layout/img/trenner.png

News

tl_files/cto_layout/img/trenner.png

About us

Philosophy

Gasthof Schopper specializes in modern interpretations of traditional regional cuisine sourced from the freshest, highest quality ingredients from local farms and producers. We are member of different Austrian quality seals: AMA and Genussregion Österreich.

In addition to the large restaurant and bar, there are two small, cosy dining rooms and a large summer garden terrace. There are nine tastefully furnished guest rooms available for a pleasant sojourn in Breitenbach.

Suppliers

The quality of the food we prepare is of utmost importance to us. Our products are sourced from regional suppliers and farmers . The best quality and most delicious meals can only be achieved from the best, fresh ingredients.

Demanding wine enthusiasts will certainly find something from our cellars to please their palates. Top Austrian vintners are represented by their latest wines as well as a few genuine rarities. We also offer a considerable selection of international wines.

tl_files/cto_layout/img/trenner.png

Aktuelles

tl_files/cto_layout/img/trenner.png

Über uns

Philosophie

Gutbürgerliche Küche mit dem gewissen Etwas kommt bei uns im Gasthof Schopper auf den Tisch. Im Mittelpunkt stehen dabei immer lokale und frische Produkte von heimischen Lieferanten und Bauern, wofür wir mit dem
AMA-Gastrosiegel ausgezeichnet wurden. Auch zur Genussregion Österreich dürfen wir uns zählen.

Neben zwei gemütlichen Stuben, dem großen Restaurant und einer Bar steht im Sommer auch ein herrlicher Gastgarten zur Verfügung. Zu einer kleinen Auszeit in Breitenbach laden neun modernst ausgestattete Zimmer ein.

Lieferanten

Die Qualität der bei uns verarbeiteten Waren ist uns ein besonderes Anliegen. Unsere Produkte stammen von heimischen Lieferanten und Bauern. Denn nur aus guten und wertvollen Zutaten können traumhafte Gerichte entstehen.

Auch Liebhaber von gutem Wein werden bei uns bestimmt fündig. Österreichische Spitzenwinzer sind mit aktuellen aber auch ein paar echten Raritäten vertreten. Natürlich gibt es auch eine ansehnliche Auswahl an internationalen Weinen.